A View on Compassion (via Cbozeman’s Blog)


Some good questions asked about “A view of Compassion.” also a way is described on how to get a free copy of my ebook “Addressing the God That You Are – Who is Listening. Take a look,

Recently I was asked a question by someone visiting my website. Here is the question and what follows is my response. While the response is a bit lengthy I believe there is some important information for those who ask the same questions. I'd love to hear your response. Comments: I just continue to have a problem with people who take other's lives and rape etc. I find that difficult to be ok with and that it is the god within at work you have to b … Read More

via Cbozeman's Blog

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cbozeman.wordpress.com/2011/08/20/a-view-on-compassion-via-cbozemans-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

